Modern Fibers for the nostalgic







Atomic Fibers is a fabric and yarn shop located in historic Oak Ridge, TN. The store's retro flair and modern designs, complimented by the historic backdrop of our community, attracts fiber enthusiasts of all ages and styles.

Sit & Stitch - Morning



Do you need help with your stitching? How about meeting some new friends?  We host an open Sit & Stitch sessions every Thursday morning.  Bring your needles, hooks and projects and join in meeting some wonderful new people!  Any handwork is welcome!
Skill Level:
Everyone

Sit & Stitch - Morning

Cost:
$ FREE
Thu, Aug 24, 2017 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Thu, Aug 31, 2017 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 7, 2017 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 14, 2017 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 21, 2017 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Thu, Sep 28, 2017 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 5, 2017 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 12, 2017 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 19, 2017 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 26, 2017 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 2, 2017 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 9, 2017 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 16, 2017 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 30, 2017 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 7, 2017 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 14, 2017 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 21, 2017 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 28, 2017 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

CONTACT US


atomicfibers@gmail.com

(865) 272-5263

103 West Tennessee Avenue
       Oak Ridge, TN 37830

LITTLE ABOUT US


Atomic Fibers Atomic Fibers is a fabric and yarn shop located in Oak Ridge, TN. The store's retro flair and modern designs, complimented by the historic backdrop of our community, attracts fiber enthusiasts of all ages and styles.
We are members of
Member of the FabShopNet Retailers' Association   
   

STORE HOURS